Saying Goodbye

We will miss you Snoopy.xx
6 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye

  1. Oh no Natalie, I am so sorry for you 😦 Loosing a dog is so tough. I still mourn mine, and they've been gone more than 12 years…
    I hope you are holding on. Sending you big hugs. x

  2. So sorry to hear that 😦 When our old dog Molly died we used to still hear her thumping up and down the stairs at my folks house for months afterwards. It felt like she was hanging on for us to not feel so sad. I know that sounds mental, but there's something special about old dogs I think. Hope you're ok xxx

Leave a Reply

