Making friends and finding new blogs to read

I’ve been chatting with some friends recently who have fabulous blogs that are relatively new. What we all have in common is that it’s difficult to find new blogs to follow that really suit our interests. It’s equally difficult to build new followers who have a genuine interest in our posts. That’s why I’ve decided to see if anyone is interested in a bit of a no-rules linky to allow all of us newbies to hold hands and support each other. 


I’d love it if you could leave a link to your blog and pop along to visit a couple of others. If you like what you see, say hi and give them a follow, we’re all in it together after all! You don’t have to follow me to take part but if you’d like to I’d be delighted! 










document.write(”);



document.write(”);









24 thoughts on “Making friends and finding new blogs to read

  1. Thank you Jen. As Maz has kindly mentioned, just click on the “add your link” button, it should be quite straight forward to add your url. Please let me know if you have any problems 😉

  2. My blog is over a year old now so I can't join in but this is a lovely idea! I'm still trying to find new ways to gain readers and still discover new fabulous blogs most weeks, I hope it will always be that way!! x

Leave a Reply

