Win free entry into the Shock Absorber Women Only Triathlon!

I have been lucky enough to be given a free entry into the amazing Shock Absorber Women Only triathlon at Eton Dorney lake on 14th July. I’ll give that a moment to sink in. Jealous? I would be! 

If you were momentarily consumed with envy, you’ll be delighted to know that I have five additional free entries to give away! If you are considering entering, you might like to know that this has been voted one of the top five triathlons IN THE WORLD! Here’s a bit more about the race and how to prepare for it.  

The race is sponsored by Shock Absorber. I will be trying out one of their fantastic sports bras during their triathlon. Have a look at their collection at http://www.shockabsorber.co.uk. I would highly recommend getting a decent sports bra for a triathlon. Everyone is talking about Shock Absorber at the moment, even Next have recently written about the Shock Absorber Ambassador on their blog

I’m running the competition through Rafflecopter and it’s really easy to enter. Please note that you will need to provide your own travel, wetsuit and bike because Shock Absorber and PlutoniumSox won’t be able to provide these for you. Good luck!

Update 21st June 2013: The winners have now been drawn at random by Rafflecopter and contacted by email. Please check your email to see if you were a winner! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway





12 thoughts on “Win free entry into the Shock Absorber Women Only Triathlon!

  1. I'm doing my first triathlon in two weeks and am hooked! I'm still starting out so would love to do the sprint distance! I've heard great things about this race, fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

