This email made my day!

I just wanted to share this email conversation that has brightened up my evening. 

Email I received from a genuine company who had got the wrong email address: 

Question: Should the heat come out of the flu?

Hello Pete,
Yes some heat will come out of the flue,
Just as your exhaust pipe of the car becomes hot, 
Depending on the efficiency rating of your heating system anything from 
5%-25% of you heat will discharge out of the flue pipe.
Regards, peter

My response: 

Thank you for your concern but I don't have warm air coming out of my flue. I think your customer has given you the wrong email address 😉
Leave a Reply

