Free chance to win a trip to Paris!

I have previously written a few blog posts about my fabulous job that I do from home whilst looking after Libby. You may know that I run a holiday competition website and that we are currently running a competition to win a trip to Paris for two people. 

The competition is run through a lowest unique bid auction format and our last winner paid just 16p for a his trip to Paris. It usually costs £1.00 to place a bid, but I wanted to give people that read my blog the opportunity to enter for free. 

So just go to www.winmyholidayhome.com and place your bid. On the payment page, you will have the opportunity to enter a voucher code. Just enter:

WMHHPS01 

This will give you a totally free bid. 

Thanks for reading my blog and good luck in the competition, I would be so pleased if one of my lovely blog readers won! 


Leave a Reply

